Overall Winner: Nicky Morrissey(10) 38pts.
Runner – Up: Ian McLoughlin(16) 37pts L9.
Overall Third: Ross Holden(02) 37pts.
Gross: Cathal Byrne(02) 34pts L9.

The Leading Visitor was John Needham Slievenamon who will be invited to play in the O’Dwyers Grand Final.

There were two Winners in the 2’s Club

Jimmy Dunne/Richie Condon
Men’s Competition Sec.